Close

Conan Exiles Is Free to Play This Weekend

New features, new dungeons and mobs, mounts and mounted combat… If you’re curious about the massive updates Conan Exiles has undergone during the past few months, you’re in luck. Conan Exiles is free to play on Steam this weekend.

OSLO, Norway – Dec 12th, 2019 – Last week saw mounts and mounted combat making their long-awaited appearance in Conan Exiles, but the list of additions and improvements that now grace The Exiled Lands goes way beyond that of transit and warfare. Since Conan Exiles was launched into early access in 2017, a host of free updates have been released. New dungeons, fiercer mobs and legendary items have been introduced, as well as siege weapons, pet and thrall leveling, and a revamped combat system.

Now Funcom invites gamers to check out all of this for free during this week’s Steam Free Weekend.

Conan Exiles’ Steam Free Weekend starts today, at 7 PM CET / 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST, and ends on Monday. During this time the game will also be available for permanent acquisition at a heavily discounted price (up to 60 % off).

Conan Exiles is an open world survival game set in the savage lands of Conan the Barbarian. After a successful Early Access run starting in January 2017, the game launched in full on PC, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4 on May 8th, 2018 and became one of Funcom’s best-selling and fastest-selling games to date. For more information check out the official Steam page or conanexiles.com.

Recent Posts

GLADIATUS VR

Welcome to GLADIATUS ! Discover GLADIATUS the brand new VARONIA GAMES game available on Oculus Quest 1 & 2. In this virtual reality game, play

Read More »

The Twitters

Our goal is to help people in the best way possible. this is a basic principle in every case and cause for success. contact us today for a free consultation. 

Menu

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter